Jump to content

Hey


ania
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi all,

 

I'm a non-binary person, twenty-something years old, living in Scandinavia. As for my gender, I'm quite unsure about everything but I think I'm gender fluid or something like that. My social personality and ways of communication tend to be quite stably feminine, so I usually tend to prefer feminine companion.

 

I'm also aromantic. I've never felt attracted to anyone and can't imagine a romantic relationship with anyone. Still I'd like to find a partner (or two) for some kind of relationship, some person/people to share my apartment, bed and life with.

 

As for sexuality, I'm demisexual. Again I'm attracted mostly to feminine people. However my body dysphoria makes sexual things a bit tricky to me...

 

A bit about myself... I consider myself to be quite sensitive, caring, thoughtful and empathetic, and also rather introverted person. However, making friends has always been very difficult to me and I'm often feeling very lonely. I'm also rather introverted person. As for my hobbies and interests, I really love performing arts and classical music and other kinds of arts too. I love nature, forests and seas and like sailing and taking walks in the forests. And I always enjoy deep and thoughtful conversations over a cup of tea.

  • Like 7
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...