Aros in Science

P4R4D0X

• P4R4D0X changed the title to Aros in Science

at this point we should just make a thread for my status updates

hey there, I’m an asexual questioning aromantic. I’m studying to go into animal or veterinary sciences. My current obsession is with cleaning old skulls. I currently have 11

Edited by organs and bone
oops wrong number of skulls
  • Like 3

I've been lured out of silently watching the forums by the mention of science :P I'm studying biochem(maybe?) and work as a lab assistant in an analytical chemistry lab! I'm interested in chemistry, cellular biology, and microbes. 

• Like 2

7 minutes ago, Rather be Reading said:

I've been lured out of silently watching the forums by the mention of science :P I'm studying biochem(maybe?) and work as a lab assistant in an analytical chemistry lab! I'm interested in chemistry, cellular biology, and microbes. 

👀 ooh very interesting!!

18 hours ago, organs and bone said:

at this point we should just make a thread for my status updates

You know what i just did.

• 3 weeks later...

Science, you say? I'm an archaeologist, and do paleontological monitoring on the side. I don't really get to do much serious scientific analysis, since I work in environmental compliance and mostly do fieldwork, but I love the more technical side of things and have an academic background in paleoclimatology.

The cool part about being an aro arch is that I can just say yes to digging holes in the desert for months at a time without worrying about how it would affect my partner XD

• Like 2

3 hours ago, Rook on the Hook said:

Science, you say? I'm an archaeologist, and do paleontological monitoring on the side. I don't really get to do much serious scientific analysis, since I work in environmental compliance and mostly do fieldwork, but I love the more technical side of things and have an academic background in paleoclimatology.