I am an asexual Middle school Student who was under SEXUAL HARASSMENT during school hours.

NotAFurryWolfiu

So let me explain, I was under sexual harassment , i don't think the person knew i was asexual unless if he was looking through my journal.

A student that shall not be named was saying comments to try to make me question my sexuality as a boy to be gay or not. He was making gay comments and making FUN of the gay community after i described discomfort with it, I took notes on what he was saying and slammed it in the face of the School Administration. he apparently thought it was funny or something. He isn't bothering me but apparently he got in a lot of trouble with my parents and people don't think he was being rude to me or sexually harassing me. Am i in the wrong? Should i apologize?

I need to know if i was in the wrong here because my friend says i'm rude to him when i ignore him when he try's to interact with me. He put me in a really dark place...

• Sad 1

I don't kno, if it qualifies as sexual harrassment but harrassing someone to knoow their sexuality, and in particular in that case I think this guy assumes you must be gay and wanted to harrass you on that, is wrong. Sobyou did bothing wrong by ignoring him, he was being an idiot (to be polite).

You should absolutely not apologize. He should.

Hi. So without knowing the exact nature of the comments, I can't say for sure if it is sexual harassment or not (I could absolutely see how talking creepily about someones sexual orientation could cross over into talking creepily about someone's sex life, which is sexual harassment).