AROMANTIC TEENS :D

Hey guys, I'm 14, a teen myself, so this is a safe space i made for yall aro ppl or ace ppl or both to talk about your feelings.

----

I can share by saying sex ed was hell bc my feelings felt invalidated when my teachers invalidated them. ppl also say im too young.

---

Memes and game reccomendations greatly allowed too

btw anyone do debate??

14 minutes ago, allhailtheglowcloud said:

Hi! I attempt to do debate but I am not good at it lol. What's been your favourite motion so far? 

Also, there is another sub forum for teens under Off Topic which you might enjoy checking out!

Thx for the idea!! 

I do world schools debate but my favorite topic must be THBT children should have the right to get paid to go to school lol

• Like 1

26 minutes ago, SirWalterTheThird said:

Thx for the idea!! 

I do world schools debate but my favorite topic must be THBT children should have the right to get paid to go to school lol

Ohhh that's an interesting one, were you aff or neg?

Technically not a teen yet but we're gonna ignore that

Had human growth and development on thursday...

How to traumatize the average 6th grade girl at my school: whisper "wet dreams" into their ear.

How to traumatize the average 6th grade boy at my school: whisper "menstruation" into their ear.

Man am I happy that I read anatomy books before I knew how traumatizing and gross learning about sex was. Prior knowledge really offsets the weirdness of it.

3 hours ago, allhailtheglowcloud said:

Ohhh that's an interesting one, were you aff or neg?

Neg sadly, but it was a great debate 

2 hours ago, P4R4D0X said:

How to traumatize the average 6th grade girl at my school: whisper "wet dreams" into their ear.

How to traumatize the average 6th grade boy at my school: whisper "menstruation" into their ear.

Man am I happy that I read anatomy books before I knew how traumatizing and gross learning about sex was. Prior knowledge really offsets the weirdness of it.