Aro Zine - Anyone Interested In Participating?

Hey all! So something that I very much want to do is make an aromantic zine. I know that there are already a couple out there, but tbh there can never be too many! Also it could be a fun little thing to work on during this here quarantine we're all in. I have several ideas as to what /could/ be included (outlined below), but absolutely nothing is set in stone, and I'm very open to suggestions. Anyone at all could make a contribution- I myself would probably want to contribute some writing, as well as organization/facilitation of the whole process. Tbh I've never done this before, so there would probably be the odd bump in the road, and I would welcome advice/help from anyone who actually knows what the hell they're doing, just so y'all know. Please let me know if you're interested in participating in any way, shape, or form! I have no idea if there's any actual interest in this kind of thing, so please lmk!

Current Ideas:

• The Colour Green (i was thinkin a kinda poetic, kinda humorous rumination on the colour green, symbolism etc)
  • Inhuman (voidpunk! hell yes)
  • Aro Affirmations (basically what is says on the tin)
  • No Romo Love Stories (short stories of non-romantic love, whether it be loving your friends, family, pets, world, self, or literally anything else. a nice little feel-good section!)
  • This World Wasn't Made for People Like Us (navigating this world as an aromantic person can be tough- how does aromanticism affect our day-to-day lives? where do we rub up against the system? in my brain this is kinda a comic, but entirely text-based is also obvs a possibility)
  • Answers to Those Awkward Questions (a more humorous section! creative and funny ways to respond to the nagging questions about romance/marriage/love/etc)