Ad-Libs

DannyFenton123

The game where you go to this site (or some equivalent) and enter in words to create a hilarious nonsense story, like this one:

Spoiler

Job Cover Letter

I am qualified for this job because I'm aromantic. I got a college education at Arocalypse and I majored in raindrops. I consider myself very happy because I'm a papo. I'll be working to support my wife and our three dangerous brains. I'm looking for a job that pays between 7 and infinity dollars a year.

I have experience using guilty cartoons and a person. I have a sharp attitude that makes me good for asking. I think these, among many other qualifications, make me the most anxious candidate for this job.

Sincerely,

Danny

One annoying thing is that it does ask specifically for 'girl's names' and 'boy's names'. I just tend to screw it and put whatever name I want in there :P

A few of mine which I put in the discord server:

When invited to a party at a Stoner's house, you should always bring a Music. This will make you seem especially Aromantic, and may even get you some Aronauts. Don't talk too lazily, and don't ever sit on the Rope. Don't dance too painfully, and don't procrastinate anything that's in the Watch. At the end of the party, be sure to reject your host before saying PAPOS! and driving home.