Crush , or squish, or, just some norm ;-;

BloodyBlood

Hi! uhhh so im new in this this is my first time writing some topic in this place and im super nervous and my question is going to be super stupid so excuse me sooo much i deeply apologize and pls pls pls i beg dont be mad ;-;-;-;-; i just dont really have other social media also ..... ah nvm so i wanna start, Breath Deep*

i have been Aro ace spectrum till last year and for some reasons i cant explain for some weird reasons { wich i deeply apologize }

and changed into alloromantic and allosexual and soo, it was , and still the worst thing happened in my entire life