does anyone know how to get a QPR?

Zal

Hey so i've been identifying as aro for a while now and i've been really wanting a QPR but i have absolutely no idea how to get one. Also do QPRS also have to be aro or do they not? i mean i would prefer if they were but i still don't know how to meet other aro people and get to the stage of friendship where a QPR is an option. I dont know im confused, can anyone w experience having a QPR please help. 

• Like 1

A qpr can be between an a-spec and an allo, yes. Further than that, I have little experience. As long as every person agrees to the qpr and knows all the info, there shouldn't be a problem. How do you get into one? Well when you have the persons and you trust them financially, emotionally and physically you can ask them if they would get into a qpr and you explain what that entails. There is not a guide to be in a qpr, every qpr is special and can be different. As long as everyone is commited, and happy there should not be a problem. Hope this helped.

• 2 weeks later...

Hi!

I just registered here cause it has taken me a long time to accept how I am. But the first question I see is the same that I have been asking myself all along. It was comforting to see for the first time that there are way more people looking for the same thing that I am than I could imagine. And at the same time I felt a little bit helpless that this is not an easy problem to solve.

Sorry for rattling when I am not helping you, it is just my first time on my 23 years of life ever registering on a forum, so I've got no idea if I am being a botter. And it is my first talking about this so it is a bit refreshing :)