Anyone want to help me make a website?

So I have this idea for a website called, "I'm Questioning". It would serve as a resource for anyone questioning their gender or their romantic or sexual orientations. Sort of like a guided data bank with information about the split-attraction model, the many genders, fluctuating identities, etc. It would include places for people to add their life experiences to give context to labeling terms.

My experience with websites so far has been minimal (I made a website once with Weebly at a summer camp). I'm sure I could figure it out, but I believe some teamwork would better the website. I would also appreciate it if you guys could add some of your various experiences, if this website ever makes it out.

Anyway, give this a like if you're passionate about creating a resource like this, regardless of tech experience, and we'll figure this out.

Cool idea!

I have a lot of experience with making sites, Wordpress in particular, so if you are interested in using that, I could probably help with some stuff, when I have time.

Or would a wiki make more sense maybe?

Alright, it's in progress! I'm building one on Wix (this platform was rated the best) and am slowly inputting all the definitions under the different headings. The list of romantic orientations on this site has been a huge resource for me. Is anyone aware of orientations that aren't on that list? Don't worry I'm citing my sources.

• 1 month later...